1 Name: karel decorte
e-mail: karel.decorte@vrt.be
2 Name: Jens Siebens
e-mail: jens.siebens@vrt.be
3 Name: Kamiel De Bruyne
e-mail: kamiel.debruyne@vrt.be
4 Name: Wannes Deleu
e-mail: wannes.deleu@vrt.be
5 Name: Thibaut Renard
e-mail: thibaut.renard@vrt.be
6 Name: Eva Braekeveldt
e-mail: eva.braekeveldt@vrt.be
7 Name: Sara Theunynck
e-mail: sara.theunynck@vrt.be
8 Name: Safia
e-mail: safia.machbouaa@vrt.be
9 Name: Erwin Maussen
e-mail: erwin.maussen@vrt.be
10 Name: christel merckx
e-mail: christel.merckx@vrt.be
11 Name: Isaac Van der Straeten
e-mail: isaac.vanderstraeten@vrt.be
12 Name: Mathias D'Hondt
e-mail: mathias.dhondt@vrt.be
13 Name: Astrid Claes
e-mail: astrid.claes@vrt.be
14 Name: sofie willox
e-mail: sofie.willox@vrt.be
15 Name: Paul De Wyngaert
e-mail: paul.dewyngaert@vrt.be
16 Name: Hans Depuydt
e-mail: hans.depuydt@vrt.be
17 Name: Laura Peeters
e-mail: laura.peeters@vrt.be
18 Name: Freek De Smedt
e-mail: freek.desmedt@vrt.be
19 Name: Dries Hoste
e-mail: dries.hoste@vrt.be
20 Name: Bart Van Hal
e-mail: Bart.vanhal@vrt.be
21 Name: Kevin Van den Abeele
e-mail: kevin.vandenabeele@vrt.be
22 Name: Maarten Meeusen
e-mail: maarten.meeusen@vrt.be
23 Name: Stef Hertsens
e-mail: stef.hertsens@vrt.be
24 Name: Leander
e-mail: leander.gryson@vrt.be
25 Name: Louise Smet
e-mail: louise.smet@vrt.be
26 Name: Myriam Blieck
e-mail: myriam.blieck@vrt.be
27 Name: ilse polenus
e-mail: ilse.polenus@vrt.be
28 Name: Lisa de Wit
e-mail: lisa.dewit@vrt.be
29 Name: Witse Van Rillaer
e-mail: witse.vanrillaer@vrt.be
30 Name: Leen De Ridder
e-mail: leen.deridder@vrt.be
31 Name: Lesley Demuynck
e-mail: lesley.demuynck at vrt.be
32 Name: Eline Rodiers
e-mail: eline.rodiers@vrt.be
33 Name: Kaat Bosch
e-mail: kaat.bosch@vrt.be
34 Name: Dirk Vlaeyen
e-mail: dirk.vlaeyen@vrt.be
35 Name: Hannes Roygens
e-mail: hannes.roygens@vrt.be
36 Name: Fien Reekmans
e-mail: fien.reekmans@vrt.be
37 Name: Freya Goossens
e-mail: freya.goossens@vrt.be
38 Name: Oona Mennes
e-mail: oona.mennes@vrt.be
39 Name: Gerben
e-mail: gerben.dierick@vrt.be
40 Name: Kirsty MacLean
e-mail: Kirsty.maclean@vrt.be
41 Name: Bart Vermijlen
e-mail: bart.vermijlen@vrt.be
42 Name: Jan Homble
e-mail: jan.homble@vrt.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Name: karel decorte
e-mail: karel.decorte@vrt.be
2 Name: Jens Siebens
e-mail: jens.siebens@vrt.be
3 Name: Kamiel De Bruyne
e-mail: kamiel.debruyne@vrt.be
4 Name: Wannes Deleu
e-mail: wannes.deleu@vrt.be
5 Name: Thibaut Renard
e-mail: thibaut.renard@vrt.be
6 Name: Eva Braekeveldt
e-mail: eva.braekeveldt@vrt.be
7 Name: Sara Theunynck
e-mail: sara.theunynck@vrt.be
8 Name: Safia
e-mail: safia.machbouaa@vrt.be
9 Name: Erwin Maussen
e-mail: erwin.maussen@vrt.be
10 Name: christel merckx
e-mail: christel.merckx@vrt.be
11 Name: Isaac Van der Straeten
e-mail: isaac.vanderstraeten@vrt.be
12 Name: Mathias D'Hondt
e-mail: mathias.dhondt@vrt.be
13 Name: Astrid Claes
e-mail: astrid.claes@vrt.be
14 Name: sofie willox
e-mail: sofie.willox@vrt.be
15 Name: Paul De Wyngaert
e-mail: paul.dewyngaert@vrt.be
16 Name: Hans Depuydt
e-mail: hans.depuydt@vrt.be
17 Name: Laura Peeters
e-mail: laura.peeters@vrt.be
18 Name: Freek De Smedt
e-mail: freek.desmedt@vrt.be
19 Name: Dries Hoste
e-mail: dries.hoste@vrt.be
20 Name: Bart Van Hal
e-mail: Bart.vanhal@vrt.be
21 Name: Kevin Van den Abeele
e-mail: kevin.vandenabeele@vrt.be
22 Name: Maarten Meeusen
e-mail: maarten.meeusen@vrt.be
23 Name: Stef Hertsens
e-mail: stef.hertsens@vrt.be
24 Name: Leander
e-mail: leander.gryson@vrt.be
25 Name: Louise Smet
e-mail: louise.smet@vrt.be
26 Name: Myriam Blieck
e-mail: myriam.blieck@vrt.be
27 Name: ilse polenus
e-mail: ilse.polenus@vrt.be
28 Name: Lisa de Wit
e-mail: lisa.dewit@vrt.be
29 Name: Witse Van Rillaer
e-mail: witse.vanrillaer@vrt.be
30 Name: Leen De Ridder
e-mail: leen.deridder@vrt.be
31 Name: Lesley Demuynck
e-mail: lesley.demuynck at vrt.be
32 Name: Eline Rodiers
e-mail: eline.rodiers@vrt.be
33 Name: Kaat Bosch
e-mail: kaat.bosch@vrt.be
34 Name: Dirk Vlaeyen
e-mail: dirk.vlaeyen@vrt.be
35 Name: Hannes Roygens
e-mail: hannes.roygens@vrt.be
36 Name: Fien Reekmans
e-mail: fien.reekmans@vrt.be
37 Name: Freya Goossens
e-mail: freya.goossens@vrt.be
38 Name: Oona Mennes
e-mail: oona.mennes@vrt.be
39 Name: Gerben
e-mail: gerben.dierick@vrt.be
40 Name: Kirsty MacLean
e-mail: Kirsty.maclean@vrt.be
41 Name: Bart Vermijlen
e-mail: bart.vermijlen@vrt.be
42 Name: Jan Homble
e-mail: jan.homble@vrt.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history