1 Name: Stijn - FIRST LIKE - Van de Veken
e-mail: stijn.vandeveken@vrt.be
2 Name: Max Vryens
e-mail: max.vryens@vrt.be
3 Name: Hans Dreesen
e-mail: hans.dreesen@vrt.be
4 Name: myriam blieck
e-mail: myriam.blieck@vrt.be
5 Name: Karen Penninckx
e-mail: karen.penninckx@vrt.be
6 Name: stijn Vandecasteele
e-mail: Stijn.Vandecasteele@vrt.be
7 Name: Lukas De Man
e-mail: lukas.deman@vrt.be
8 Name: Tom Visbeek
e-mail: tom.visbeek@vrt.be
9 Name: lesley demuynck
e-mail: lesley.demuynck@vrt.be
10 Name: Jonathan Scarlino
e-mail: jonathan.scarlino@vrt.be
11 Name: Janine Nuyens
e-mail: jeannguyen.huy@vrt.be
12 Name: Jonas Boets
e-mail: jonas.boets@vrt.be
13 Name: B Carlier
e-mail: b*.carlier@vrt.be
14 Name: Erwin Maussen
e-mail: erwin;maussen@vrt.be
15 Name: Stijn Hallet
e-mail: stijn.hallet@vrt.be
16 Name: Joris Schoolmeesters
e-mail: joris.schoolmeesters@vrt.be
17 Name: Dirk Stals
e-mail: dirk.stals@vrt.be
18 Name: Marcia van der Zwan
e-mail: marcia.vanderzwan@vrt.be
19 Name: Dries Verheyden
e-mail: dries.verheyden@vrt.be





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history