1 Name: Kim-Ling Nicolai
e-mail: nicolai.kimling@vrt.be
2 Name: Stijn Vandecasteele
e-mail: Stijn.Vandecasteele@vrt.be
3 Name: Tom Visbeek
e-mail: tom.visbeek@vrt.be
4 Name: Shanna Verspreet
e-mail: shanna.verspreet@vrt.be
5 Name: Nickias Pauwels
e-mail: nickias.pauwels@vrt.be
6 Name: Lesley Demuynck
e-mail: lesley.demuynck@vrt.be
7 Name: Stijn Van de Veken
e-mail: stijn.vandeveken@vrt.Be
8 Name: Kristof Hermans
e-mail: kristof.hermans@vrt.be
9 Name: Pauline Libeert
e-mail: pauline.libeert@vrt.be
10 Name: Dries Verheyden
e-mail: dries.verheyden@vrt.be





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history