1 Name: stijn.vandeveken@vrt.be
e-mail: Stijn Van de Veken
2 Name: matthijs van mierlo
e-mail: matthijs.vanmierlo@vrt.be
3 Name: Pauline Libeert
e-mail: pauline.libeert@vrt.be
4 Name: lesley demuynck
e-mail: lesley.demuynck@vrt.be
5 Name: Frank Ostyn
e-mail: frank.ostyn@vrt.be
6 Name: Bert Pitschon
e-mail: bert.pitschon@vrt.be
7 Name: Ken De Keyser
e-mail: ken.dekeyser@vrt.be
8 Name: Sam Ickx
e-mail: sam.ickx@vrt.be
9 Name: Judit Verstraete
e-mail: judit.verstraete@vrt.be
10 Name: Nickias Pauwels
e-mail: nickias.pauwels@vrt.be
11 Name: Jonathan De Bolster (waarschijnlijk en hopelijk)
e-mail: jonathan.debolster@vrt.be
12 Name: Karen
e-mail: karen.penninckx@vrt.be
13 Name: Frederic Vanderheere
e-mail: frederic.vanderheere@vrt.be
14 Name: Roy Alders
e-mail: Roy.Alders@vrt.be
15 Name: Johan Vanden Berghen
e-mail: johan.vandenberghen@vrt.be
16 Name: hendrik de smet
e-mail: hendrik.desmet@vrt.be
17 Name: Alexander Vandebeek
e-mail: alexander.vandebeek@vrt.be
18 Name: sabine beeckmans
e-mail: sabine.beeckmans@vrt.be
19 Name: Brecht Apers
e-mail: apersbr@vrt.be
20 Name: Lieven Goes
e-mail: lieven.goes@vrt.be
21 Name: Marcia van der Zwan
e-mail: marcia.vanderzwan@vrt.be
22 Name: Stefan Mertes
e-mail: stefan.mertes@vrt.be
23 Name: Roel Van de Velde
e-mail: roel.vandevelde@vrt.be
24 Name: Jihad Van Puymbroeck
e-mail: jihad.vanpuymbroeck@vrt.be
25 Name: Inge Vrancken
e-mail: inge.vrancken@vrt.be
26 Name: Koen De Leener
e-mail: koen.deleener@vrt.be
27 Name: karolien taverniers
e-mail: karolien.taverniers@vrt.be
28 Name: Hanne Brasseur
e-mail: hanne.brasseur@vrt.be
29 Name: katrien van der slycken
e-mail: katrien.vanderslycken@vrt.be
30 Name: Dimitri Verbrugge
e-mail: dimitri.verbrugge@vrt.be
31 Name: Stijn Vercruysse
e-mail: Stijn.VERCRUYSSE@VRT.BE
32 Name: Leslie Hodge
e-mail: Leslie.hodge@vrt.be
33 Name: Jo Martens
e-mail: jo.martens@vrt.be
34 Name: Wim Willems
e-mail: wim.willems@vrt.be
35 Name: Myriam Blieck
e-mail: myraim.blieck@vrt.be
36 Name: Thomas Gillis
e-mail: Thomas.Gillis@vrt.be
37 Name: Johan Van Achte
e-mail: johan.vanachte@vrt.be
38 Name: Anne Manteleers
e-mail: anne.manteleers@vrt.be
39 Name: Tomas Ooms
e-mail: tomas.ooms@vrt.be
40 Name: Marjolijn van Boxel
e-mail: marjolijn.vanboxel@gmail.com
41 Name: Hans Dreesen
e-mail: hans.dreesen@vrt.be
42 Name: Kristof Laenen (als vergadering niet uitloopt)
e-mail: kristof.laenen@vrt.be
43 Name: Mathea Lacko
e-mail: mathea.lacko@vrt.be
44 Name: Henk De Vroe
e-mail: Henk.devroe@vrt.be
45 Name: Alex Bogaert
e-mail: alex.bogaert@vrt.be
46 Name: Nathalie Hamaekers
e-mail: nathalie.hamaekers@vrt.be
47 Name: daniel staes
e-mail: daniel.staes@vrt.be
48 Name: Tim Winters
e-mail: tim.winters@vrt.be
49 Name: Pieter Wittstock
e-mail: pieter.wittstock@vrt.be
50 Name: Pieter Tierens
e-mail: pieter.tierens@vrt.be
51 Name: Majd Khalifeh
e-mail: majd.khalifeh@vrt.be
52 Name: Roel Pennemans
e-mail: roel.pennemans@vrt.be
53 Name: Katrien Vanderschoot
e-mail: katrien.vanderschoot@vrt.be
54 Name: Karim Dahdah
e-mail: karim.dahdah@vrt.be
55 Name: Ward Bogaert
e-mail: ward.bogaert@vrt.be
56 Name: Dieter Boen
e-mail: dieter.boen@vrt.be
57 Name: Fredo De Smet
e-mail: Fredo.desmet@vrt.be
58 Name: Nikki Peeters
e-mail: nikki.peeters@vrt.be
59 Name: Jens Van Lier
e-mail: jens.vanlier@vrt.be
60 Name: Gregg Young
e-mail: gregg.young@vrt.be
61 Name: Steven Decraene
e-mail: steven.decraene@vrt.be
62 Name: Sarah
e-mail: sarah.geeroms@vrt.be
63 Name: Charlotte Reynhout
e-mail: charlotte.reynhout@vrt.be
64 Name: jasmin hasdo
e-mail: jasmin.hasdo@vrt.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Name: stijn.vandeveken@vrt.be
e-mail: Stijn Van de Veken
2 Name: matthijs van mierlo
e-mail: matthijs.vanmierlo@vrt.be
3 Name: Pauline Libeert
e-mail: pauline.libeert@vrt.be
4 Name: lesley demuynck
e-mail: lesley.demuynck@vrt.be
5 Name: Frank Ostyn
e-mail: frank.ostyn@vrt.be
6 Name: Bert Pitschon
e-mail: bert.pitschon@vrt.be
7 Name: Ken De Keyser
e-mail: ken.dekeyser@vrt.be
8 Name: Sam Ickx
e-mail: sam.ickx@vrt.be
9 Name: Judit Verstraete
e-mail: judit.verstraete@vrt.be
10 Name: Nickias Pauwels
e-mail: nickias.pauwels@vrt.be
11 Name: Jonathan De Bolster (waarschijnlijk en hopelijk)
e-mail: jonathan.debolster@vrt.be
12 Name: Karen
e-mail: karen.penninckx@vrt.be
13 Name: Frederic Vanderheere
e-mail: frederic.vanderheere@vrt.be
14 Name: Roy Alders
e-mail: Roy.Alders@vrt.be
15 Name: Johan Vanden Berghen
e-mail: johan.vandenberghen@vrt.be
16 Name: hendrik de smet
e-mail: hendrik.desmet@vrt.be
17 Name: Alexander Vandebeek
e-mail: alexander.vandebeek@vrt.be
18 Name: sabine beeckmans
e-mail: sabine.beeckmans@vrt.be
19 Name: Brecht Apers
e-mail: apersbr@vrt.be
20 Name: Lieven Goes
e-mail: lieven.goes@vrt.be
21 Name: Marcia van der Zwan
e-mail: marcia.vanderzwan@vrt.be
22 Name: Stefan Mertes
e-mail: stefan.mertes@vrt.be
23 Name: Roel Van de Velde
e-mail: roel.vandevelde@vrt.be
24 Name: Jihad Van Puymbroeck
e-mail: jihad.vanpuymbroeck@vrt.be
25 Name: Inge Vrancken
e-mail: inge.vrancken@vrt.be
26 Name: Koen De Leener
e-mail: koen.deleener@vrt.be
27 Name: karolien taverniers
e-mail: karolien.taverniers@vrt.be
28 Name: Hanne Brasseur
e-mail: hanne.brasseur@vrt.be
29 Name: katrien van der slycken
e-mail: katrien.vanderslycken@vrt.be
30 Name: Dimitri Verbrugge
e-mail: dimitri.verbrugge@vrt.be
31 Name: Stijn Vercruysse
e-mail: Stijn.VERCRUYSSE@VRT.BE
32 Name: Leslie Hodge
e-mail: Leslie.hodge@vrt.be
33 Name: Jo Martens
e-mail: jo.martens@vrt.be
34 Name: Wim Willems
e-mail: wim.willems@vrt.be
35 Name: Myriam Blieck
e-mail: myraim.blieck@vrt.be
36 Name: Thomas Gillis
e-mail: Thomas.Gillis@vrt.be
37 Name: Johan Van Achte
e-mail: johan.vanachte@vrt.be
38 Name: Anne Manteleers
e-mail: anne.manteleers@vrt.be
39 Name: Tomas Ooms
e-mail: tomas.ooms@vrt.be
40 Name: Marjolijn van Boxel
e-mail: marjolijn.vanboxel@gmail.com
41 Name: Hans Dreesen
e-mail: hans.dreesen@vrt.be
42 Name: Kristof Laenen (als vergadering niet uitloopt)
e-mail: kristof.laenen@vrt.be
43 Name: Mathea Lacko
e-mail: mathea.lacko@vrt.be
44 Name: Henk De Vroe
e-mail: Henk.devroe@vrt.be
45 Name: Alex Bogaert
e-mail: alex.bogaert@vrt.be
46 Name: Nathalie Hamaekers
e-mail: nathalie.hamaekers@vrt.be
47 Name: daniel staes
e-mail: daniel.staes@vrt.be
48 Name: Tim Winters
e-mail: tim.winters@vrt.be
49 Name: Pieter Wittstock
e-mail: pieter.wittstock@vrt.be
50 Name: Pieter Tierens
e-mail: pieter.tierens@vrt.be
51 Name: Majd Khalifeh
e-mail: majd.khalifeh@vrt.be
52 Name: Roel Pennemans
e-mail: roel.pennemans@vrt.be
53 Name: Katrien Vanderschoot
e-mail: katrien.vanderschoot@vrt.be
54 Name: Karim Dahdah
e-mail: karim.dahdah@vrt.be
55 Name: Ward Bogaert
e-mail: ward.bogaert@vrt.be
56 Name: Dieter Boen
e-mail: dieter.boen@vrt.be
57 Name: Fredo De Smet
e-mail: Fredo.desmet@vrt.be
58 Name: Nikki Peeters
e-mail: nikki.peeters@vrt.be
59 Name: Jens Van Lier
e-mail: jens.vanlier@vrt.be
60 Name: Gregg Young
e-mail: gregg.young@vrt.be
61 Name: Steven Decraene
e-mail: steven.decraene@vrt.be
62 Name: Sarah
e-mail: sarah.geeroms@vrt.be
63 Name: Charlotte Reynhout
e-mail: charlotte.reynhout@vrt.be
64 Name: jasmin hasdo
e-mail: jasmin.hasdo@vrt.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history