1 Naam: Aart Van Oekelen
Bedrijf: Afval Alternatief
Email: aart@afvalalternatief.be
2 Naam: David Bergen
Bedrijf: Bergenboomverzorging
Email: david@bergenboomverzorging.be
3 Naam: Ben Bergen
Bedrijf: Bergenboomverzorging
Email: ben@bergenboomverzorging.be
4 Naam: Wannes Wouters
Bedrijf: Bergenboomverzorging
Email: wannes@bergenboomverzorging.be
5 Naam: Paul Vandervelden
Bedrijf: Algemene Bosbouw Vandervelden bvba
Email: paul.vandervelden@
6 Naam: Jo Van Bouwel
Bedrijf: treeXpert
Email: info@treexpert.be
7 Naam: Hannes Van Roosbroeck
Bedrijf: Bergenboomverzorging
Email: hannesvanroosbroeck@gmail.com
8 Naam: Patsy Verplancke
Bedrijf: Condor Safety
Email: info@condorsafety.be
9 Naam: Ingrid Vandenberge
Bedrijf: Bvba Tuinaanleg Vrancken
Email: info@tuinaanlegvrancken.be
10 Naam: Natasha Vrancken
Bedrijf: Bvba Tuinaanleg Vrancken
Email: info@tuinaanlegvrancken.be
11 Naam: Van de Cloot Jelle
Bedrijf: Auto & Truck Service VDC
Email: jelle@vdc.mercedes-benz.be
12 Naam: Teun Sleurink
Bedrijf: Compactgiant
Email: tsleurink@compactgiant.com


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Naam: Aart Van Oekelen
Bedrijf: Afval Alternatief
Email: aart@afvalalteratief.be
2 Naam: David Bergen
Bedrijf: Bergenboomverzorging
Email: david@bergenboomverzorging.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history