1 edit Name: Angela Mastronard
E-mail: angela.mastronardi@acerta.be
2 edit Name: Frederik Vancraywinkel
E-mail: frederik@lns.be
3 edit Name: Koen Braekers
E-mail: koen.braekers@sbb.be
4 edit Name: Luc Dierckx
E-mail: luc.dierckx@skynet.be
5 edit Name: Sigrid Jordens
E-mail: sigrid.jordens@securex.be
6 edit Name: Muriel Velu
E-mail: muriel@creatingminds.be
7 edit Name: Cedric Scherpenberg
E-mail: cedric@brightbytes.be
8 edit Name: Ann Vertriest
E-mail: ann.help@telenet.be
9 edit Name: Robin Wauters
E-mail: robin.wauters@tricore.be
10 edit Name: Tom Hillen
E-mail: tomhillen@fks.be
11 edit Name: Fabio Van de Sande
E-mail: fabio@zidis.be
12 edit Name: Guy Aga
E-mail: guyaga@switch.be
13 edit Name: Nick de Jong
E-mail: nickdejong@switch.be
14 edit Name: Maxime Haelters
E-mail: maximehaelters@switch.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 edit Name: Angela Mastronard
E-mail: angela.mastronardi@acerta.be
2 edit Name: Frederik Vancraywinkel
E-mail: frederik@lns.be
3 edit Name: Koen Braekers
E-mail: koen.braekers@sbb.be
4 edit Name: Luc Dierckx
E-mail: luc.dierckx@skynet.be
5 edit Name: Sigrid Jordens
E-mail: sigrid.jordens@securex.be
6 edit Name: Muriel Velu
E-mail: muriel@creatingminds.be
7 edit Name: Cedric Scherpenberg
E-mail: cedric@brightbytes.be
8 edit Name: Ann Vertriest
E-mail: ann.help@telenet.be
9 edit Name: Robin Wauters
E-mail: robin.wauters@tricore.be
10 edit Name: Tom Hillen
E-mail: tomhillen@fks.be
11 edit Name: Fabio Van de Sande
E-mail: fabio@zidis.be
12 edit Name: Guy Aga
E-mail: guyaga@switch.be
13 edit Name: Nick de Jong
E-mail: nickdejong@switch.be
14 edit Name: Maxime Haelters
E-mail: maximehaelters@switch.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history