1 Naam: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email: dave.cools@groups.be
2 Naam: Aart Van Oekelen
Bedrijf: Afval Alternatief
Email: aart@afvalalternatief.be
3 Naam: Patricia Peeters
Bedrijf: Group S
Email: patricia.peeters@groups.be
4 Naam: walter beukeleirs
Bedrijf: De Bie Printing
Email: Walter.beukeleirs@debie.net
5 Naam: Nadine De Clercq
Bedrijf: We and Work
Email: nadine.declercq@we-and-work.be
6 Naam: Els Wielockx
Bedrijf: Randstad Belgium NV
Email: els.wielockx@randstad.be
7 Naam: Geert Nijs
Bedrijf: GN Light bvba
Email: geert.nijs@gnlight.be
8 Naam: Henk Wathion
Bedrijf: SD Worx
Email: henk.wathion@sdworx.com
9 Naam: Evi De Gendt
Bedrijf: MyDigi.eu
Email: evi.de.gendt@mydigi.eu
10 Naam: Marcel Schoeters
Bedrijf: Lierinbeeld
Email: marcel.schoeters@skynet.be
11 Naam: Saskia Smet
Bedrijf: Numentum
Email: info@numentum.be
12 Naam: Kathy De Cuyper
Bedrijf: t-interim
Email: kathy.decuyper@t-interim.be
13 Naam: Jan Verhoeven
Bedrijf: Gingerwald
Email: jan.verhoeven@gingerwald.be
14 Naam: Nys Greet
Bedrijf: Van Lanschot Bankiers
Email: greet.nys@vanlanschot.be
15 Naam: Anne Guffens
Bedrijf: Begeuren
Email: Anne@begeuren.be
16 Naam: Marc Dausi
Bedrijf: Ecotec Natural Paints
Email: marc@ympsales.be
17 Naam: tom de clerck
Bedrijf: steylaerts nv
Email: tom@steylaerts.be
18 Naam: Cristin Van Ooyen
Bedrijf: welzijn vind je balans
Email: info@welzijn-vindjebalans.be
19 Naam: Talip Caylar
Bedrijf: T&T Interior Design
Email: a.delepper@kpnplanet.nl
20 Naam: Robbie Lens
Bedrijf: Medialogic Marketing & Herotech Prepress
Email: mail@robbielens.be
21 Naam: Antoon de Lepper
Bedrijf: T&T Interior Design
Email: a.delepper@kpnplanet.nl
22 Naam: Erik Vansteenbeeck
Bedrijf: ACWEBO
Email: evs@acwebo.com
23 Naam: Jef Leemans
Bedrijf: VDAB
Email: Jef.leemans@vdab.be
24 Naam: Tom Michielsen
Bedrijf: OBO Bettermann
Email: michielsen.tom@obo.be
25 Naam: Tim Mariën & Els Sleeckx
Bedrijf: T&E Projects
Email: els@tne-projects.be
26 Naam: Dirk de Haes
Bedrijf: Brandweer & ehbo shop
Email: info@brandweershop.be
27 Naam: Martin Patrik
Bedrijf: Vastgoed Wijns
Email: patrik@wijns.be
28 Naam: Dominique Dervoigne
Bedrijf: Project D
Email: Dominique.dervoigne@myself.com
29 Naam: Dorien Hens
Bedrijf: Hens Erik Bvba
Email: d.hens@hens.be
30 Naam: Raekelboom Dirk
Bedrijf: Containers De Vocht
Email: dirk@de-vocht.be
31 Naam: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: ORZEON
Email: info@orzeon.be
32 Naam: Dirk Put
Bedrijf: Change with Impact
Email: dirk@changewithimpact.be
33 Naam: Johan Bernaerts
Bedrijf: ING
Email: johan.bernaerts@ing.be
34 Naam: Jonas Mannaerts
Bedrijf: Vanbreda Risk&Benefits
Email: jonas.mannaerts@vanbreda.be
35 Naam: Toon Van Gucht
Bedrijf: Catering Van Eyck
Email: toon@cateringvaneyck.be
36 Naam: Carl Van Dyck
Bedrijf: CVD consulting
Email: carl.vandyck@telenet.be
37 Naam: Hans Van Dessel
Bedrijf: Go Happy
Email: info@gohappy.be
38 Naam: Björn Teulinghx
Bedrijf: Transdoors
Email: bjorn.teulinghx@transdoors-it.be
39 Naam: DE BELDER Christine
Bedrijf: REF Vastgoed
Email: info@ref-vastgoed.be
40 Naam: Van Moer Marleen
Bedrijf: Federale Verzekering
Email: marleen.vanmoer@federale.be
41 Naam: Ivan Geldof
Bedrijf: Opticom - Visuele communicaties
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
42 Naam: Ludo De Voecht
Bedrijf: Opticom - Visuele communicaties
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
43 Naam: Stijn Janssens
Bedrijf: Full Vision Studio
Email: stijn@fullvisionstudio.be
44 Naam: Kenneth De Decker
Bedrijf: Media Mirror - JCI Lier vzw
Email: kenneth@media-mirror.be
45 Naam: Nathalie Hermans
Bedrijf: BDO Accountants
Email: nathalie.hermans@bdo.be
46 Naam: Mara Puiatti
Bedrijf: BDO Accountants
Email: mara.puiatti@bdo.be
47 Naam: Evi Eeckhout
Bedrijf: BDO Accountants
Email: evi.eeckhout@bdo.be
48 Naam: Walid Amor
Bedrijf: Konsilanto
Email: walid.amor@konsilanto.be
49 Naam: Jens Joosen
Bedrijf: Innomedio
Email: jens@innomedio.be
50 Naam: Koen Grosfeld
Bedrijf: Beeren NV
Email: koen.grosfeld@beerens.be
51 Naam: Dieter Van Dyck
Bedrijf: ING
Email: dieter.vandyck@ing.be
52 Naam: Nancy Steels
Bedrijf: TalentTester BVBA
Email: Nancy.Steels@TalentTester.be
53 Naam: Tine Boons
Bedrijf: TalentTester BVBA
Email: Tine.Boons@TalentTester.be
54 Naam: Joel Dumont
Bedrijf: 't Hooghuys, historical events
Email: joel@thooghuys.com
55 Naam: Rob Koenders
Bedrijf: Kempenjob
Email: rob@kempenjob.be
56 Naam: Jef Franck
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants en Adviseurs
Email: PR manager, accountant belastingsconsulent
57 Naam: Thijs Van der Schraelen
Bedrijf: Guide-IT
Email: thijs@guide-it.be
58 Naam: Stefan Verbakel
Bedrijf: Artcore Society (Digital Agency)
Email: stefan@artcoresociety.com
59 Naam: Patrick Nelen
Bedrijf: Syrinx bvba
Email: patrick@syrinx.be
60 Naam: Kris Oversteyns
Bedrijf: IT Partners Bvba
Email: kris@itpartners.be
61 Naam: fonne Wijk
Bedrijf: totaalproject
Email: fonne@lineadimoda.be
62 Naam: Ine Verlinden
Bedrijf: Be the Wellbeing
Email: ine@bethewellbeing.com
63 Naam: Frank Waeghe
Bedrijf: Digipolis / LPA
Email: Frank.Waeghe@Digipolis.be
64 Naam: Jenny Schoeters
Bedrijf: SD Worx
Email: jenny.schoeters@sdworx.com
65 Naam: Arthur Donck
Bedrijf: Blayze Branding
Email: arthur@blayzebranding.com
66 Naam: Guy Lippens
Bedrijf: Psio
Email: info@helendehypnose.be
67 Naam: Kurt Van Horenbeeck
Bedrijf: SD Worx
Email: kurt.vanhorenbeeck@sdworx.com
68 Naam: Filip Potteau
Bedrijf: Scotch Whisky International
Email: fp@swi1.com
69 Naam: Vermeulen Ann
Bedrijf: Belfius Bank & Verzekeringen
Email: ann.av.vermeulen@belfius.be
70 Naam: Luc Brijssinck
Bedrijf: LUC BRIJSSINCK BVBA Domotica & Elektriciteit
Email: luc@domoticavandaag .be
71 Naam: Ann Florkin
Bedrijf: Digipolis
Email: ann.florkin@digipolis.be
72 Naam: Jacky De Forte
Bedrijf: Faster Sales Academy
Email: jacky@fastersalesevents.com
73 Naam: Paul Lacroix
Bedrijf: Crossproductions
Email: paul@crossproductions.be
74 Naam: Peter Van Diijck
Bedrijf: Media Noord Raamfolies
Email: info@medianoord.be
75 Naam: Yves Willems
Bedrijf: Optyl
Email: yves.willems@optyl.be
76 Naam: Dirk Wynen
Bedrijf: Home-Okee
Email: difoxbox@telenet.be
77 Naam: Nico De Clerck
Bedrijf: Websteak
Email:
78 Naam: Carl Vande Vyvere
Bedrijf: Souvavy Natuursteen
Email: info@souvavy.be
79 Naam: Guy Wouters
Bedrijf: AAC Wouters & Co bvba Inbraak- & brandbeveiliging
Email: guy@aac-wouters.be
80 Naam: Jill Geens
Bedrijf: IN.DRUK, grafisch maatwerk
Email: info@in-druk.be
81 Naam: Edward Verdugt
Bedrijf: Adcorporate
Email: e.verdugt@adcorporate.com
82 Naam: Annick Nys
Bedrijf: Forever Living Products
Email: annick.nys1@telenet.be
83 Naam: Freddy Arnauts
Bedrijf: Arnauts Consultancy
Email: freddy@arnauts-consultancy.be
84 Naam: Victor de Beukelaar
Bedrijf: IN2SKY
Email: victor@in2sky.be
85 Naam: Anne Delaruelle
Bedrijf: Anne Delaruelle - IT ADVIES & TRAINING: Het kan ook eenvoudig
Email: anne@annedelaruelle.be
86 Naam: Courtay Stéphane
Bedrijf: Vineo : sommelier & wijnhandelaar
Email: info@vineo.be
87 Naam: Alex Van Asch
Bedrijf: Alvacon
Email: info@alvacon.be
88 Naam: Sophie Verschueren
Bedrijf: Webcolors Group - internetbureau
Email: sophie.verschueren@webcolorsgroup.com
89 Naam: Eddy De Timmerman
Bedrijf: AD Corperate
Email: eddy.de.timmerman@telenet.be
90 Naam: Alexander Deblond
Bedrijf: Patroklos Belgium BVBA
Email: alex@patroklos-be.com
91 Naam: Sven Van den Broeck
Bedrijf: bakerMEN
Email: sven@bakermen.com
92 Naam: Hilde Steyaert
Bedrijf: HumanDimensions
Email: hilde.steyaert@humandimensions.be
93 Naam: Peter Janssens
Bedrijf: Kerremans NV
Email: peter.janssens@renaultlier.be
94 Naam: Murielle Lafon
Bedrijf: www.Citylight.be
Email: murielle@citylight.be
95 Naam: Philippe Baert
Bedrijf: Société Générale Private Banking
Email: philippe.baert@sgpriv.be
96 Naam: Sonja Van Remoortere
Bedrijf: Startersnet
Email: sonja@startersnet.be
97 Naam: Jules Dean
Bedrijf: Startersnet
Email: info@startersnet.be
98 Naam: Veerle Geenen
Bedrijf: Group S sociaal secretariaat
Email: veerle.geenen@groups.be
99 Naam: Sven Leeman
Bedrijf: Studio Eskimo
Email: sven@studio-eskimo.be
100 Naam: Tim Weyts
Bedrijf: Roularta Media Group
Email: tim.weyts@roularta.be
101 Naam: David Serrien
Bedrijf: Incognito
Email: david@incognito.be
102 Naam: Spaas Bruno
Bedrijf: Rent a Lounge
Email: bruno@rentalounge.be
103 Naam: Sebastiaan Vandesompele
Bedrijf: PreBeCo
Email: sebastiaan.vandesompele@prebeco.be
104 Naam: Cedric Van Oudenhove
Bedrijf: Digital Bakery
Email: cedric@digital-bakery.net
105 Naam: Patrick De Rycke
Bedrijf: View Woningzorg
Email: view.woningzorg@gmail.com
106 Naam: Kurt Biesemans
Bedrijf: View Woningzorg
Email: view.woningzorg@gmail.com
107 Naam: Stijn Bevernage
Bedrijf: DESIGNED4U
Email: stijn@designed4u.be
108 Naam: Kim Vandenhoeck
Bedrijf: DESIGNED4U
Email: kim@designed4u.be
109 Naam: Lynn Van Dessel
Bedrijf: werkzoekende
Email: lynnvandessel@live.be
110 Naam: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: vastgoed wijns
Email: rudymichiels@wijns.be
111 Naam: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco
Email: luc.geelen@skynet.be
112 Naam: Erwin Liekens
Bedrijf: Taste the City
Email: info@tastethecity.be
113 Naam: Jos Tobbback
Bedrijf: Economsiche Raad Lier
Email: jos.tobback@gmail.com
114 Naam: Liesbeth Tobback
Bedrijf: Dox Projectinrichters
Email: liesbeth@dox.be
115 Naam: Waterschoot Dirk
Bedrijf: CandyCard chocolade
Email: dirk@candycard.be
116 Naam: Wannes Van Hoey
Bedrijf: Manpower
Email: wannes.vanhoey@manpower.be
117 Naam: Debby Janssens
Bedrijf: Manpower
Email: debby.janssens@manpower.be
118 Naam: Jarrid Stabel
Bedrijf: kmo-insider
Email: jarrid@dynamoo.biz
119 Naam: Werner Diels
Bedrijf: kmo-insider
Email: werner@kmo-insider.biz
120 Naam: An Geuens
Bedrijf: The Marketing Lab
Email: info@themarketinglab.be
121 Naam: Bart De bruyn
Bedrijf: Made in Mechelen - Onuitwisbaar
Email: bart.debruyn@madeinmechelen.be
122 Naam: Lisa Van den Berg
Bedrijf: Randstad Belgium
Email:
123 Naam: Ilse Depuydt
Bedrijf: Jipla
Email: ilse@geenblabla.be
124 Naam: Andy Callens
Bedrijf: Callens.biz
Email: andy@callens.biz


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Naam: Tanika Kenens
Bedrijf: Hello Languages
Email: tanika@hellolanguages.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history