1 edit commentName: christel de vrindt
Bedrijf/Functie: Acerta/BDM
Tel/Gsm: 0495/172055
Email: christel.de.vrindt@acerta.be
2 edit commentName: Jonas HELAUT
Bedrijf/Functie: EVEREST LAW FIRM
Tel/Gsm: 0494547966
Email: jonas.helaut@everest-law.eu
3 edit commentName: Mario De Mol
Bedrijf/Functie: Besox/BDM
Tel/Gsm: 0475692473
Email: mario.demol@besox.be
4 edit commentName: Seeuws Ludovic
Bedrijf/Functie: KBC Verzekeringen
Ondernemingsnr: 0459707843
Tel/Gsm: 053 77 33 35
Email: ludovic.seeuws@verz.kbc.be
5 edit commentName: Annelies Cailliau
Bedrijf/Functie: SBB Aalst
Tel/Gsm: 053783542
Email: annelies.cailliau@sbb.be
6 edit commentName: Janssens Melissa
Bedrijf/Functie: Secretary Plus
Ondernemingsnr: 0447485645
Tel/Gsm: 0493171636
Email: mjanssens@secretary-plus.be
7 edit commentName: Jos Cools
Bedrijf/Functie: Softsuit
Tel/Gsm: 0475751333
Email: jos.cools@softsuit.be
8 edit commentName: Dorien Van der Eecken
Bedrijf/Functie: Dorien Van der Eecken Photography
Tel/Gsm: 0478603103
Email: Info@dorienvandereecken.be
9 edit commentName: Monique Cobbaut
Bedrijf/Functie: Proximus
Tel/Gsm: 053606234
Email: monique.cobbaut@proximus.com
10 edit commentName: Glenn Jacobs
Bedrijf/Functie: Proximus
Tel/Gsm: 0495708789
Email: glenn.jacobs@proximus.com
11 edit commentName: Jurgen Hollebecq
Bedrijf/Functie: Carambola
Ondernemingsnr: 0568648444
Tel/Gsm: 0486212857
Email: jurgen@makemywebsite.be
12 edit commentName: Wouter Van Gasse
Bedrijf/Functie: ICT Kaisha
Ondernemingsnr: 0676718619
Tel/Gsm: 0474 37 17 37
Email: wouter@ictkaisha.be
13 edit commentName: Elena Bachert
Bedrijf/Functie: Advocaat
Ondernemingsnr: 0819.169.849
Tel/Gsm: 0479/40.46.42
Email: elena@advocaatbachert.be
14 edit commentName: Jessica De Waele
Bedrijf/Functie: Strong People BVBA
Ondernemingsnr: BE0647794011
Tel/Gsm: 0476642730
Email: jessica@strongpeople.be
15 edit commentName: Geert Van Meervelt
Bedrijf/Functie: SBB Accountants
Tel/Gsm: 053783542
Email: geert.van.meervelt@sbb.be

People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 edit commentName: Tamara Roels
Bedrijf/Functie: ETION
Tel/Gsm: 0495 69 97 43
Email: tamara.roels@etion.be

Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history