1 edit Name: Christel De Vrindt
Bedrijf/Functie: Acerta/BDM
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm: 0495/17.20.55
Email: christel.de.vrindt@acerta.be
2 edit Name: Jonas HELAUT
Bedrijf/Functie: EVEREST LAW FIRM
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm: 02/640.44.00
Email: jonas.helaut@everest-law.eu
3 edit Name: Jurgen Hollebecq
Bedrijf/Functie: Carambola / Zaakvoerder
Ondernemingsnr: 0568648444
Tel/Gsm: 0486212857
Email: jurgen@makemywebsite.be
4 edit Name: BAJART Dirk
Bedrijf/Functie: Van den BOSSCHE FORD Concessie
Ondernemingsnr: 0430008423
Tel/Gsm: +32477177660
Email: dirk.bajart@vandenbossche.be
5 edit Name: Ludovic Seeuws
Bedrijf/Functie: KBC Verzekeringen
Ondernemingsnr: 0459707843
Tel/Gsm: 053 77 33 35
Email: ludovic.seeuws@verz.kbc.be
6 edit Name: Nick Haelvoet
Bedrijf/Functie: Account manager
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm: 0498496700
Email: nick@tpconnecctions.be
7 edit Name: Dimitry Van der Sype
Bedrijf/Functie: KBC Ondernemersteam Aalst
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm: 0478 98 39 48
Email: dimitry.vandersype@kbc.be
8 edit Name: Jos Cools
Bedrijf/Functie: Softsuit
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm:
Email: jos.cools@softsuit.be
9 edit Name: Nick Haelvoet
Bedrijf/Functie: Account manager
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm: 04987/496700
Email: nick@tpconnections.be
10 edit Name: Geert Van Meervelt
Bedrijf/Functie: SBB Accountants
Ondernemingsnr:
Tel/Gsm: 053 78 35 42
Email: geert.van.meervelt@sbb.be





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history