1 edit Name: Christel De Vrindt
Bedrijf/functie: Acerta/development manager
Email: christel.de.vrindt@acerta.be
2 edit Name: Geert De Decker
Bedrijf/functie: Sbb Accountants
Email: geert.de.decker@sbb.be
3 edit Name: Van Raemdonck Wouter
Bedrijf/functie: fleet
Email: wouter.vanraemdonck@garage-mertens.be
4 edit Name: Sophie Van Mele
Bedrijf/functie: ABN AMRO / private banker
Email: sophie.van.mele@be.abnamro.com
5 edit Name: van spittael eva
Bedrijf/functie: belfius business banker
Email: eva.vanspittael@belfius.be
6 edit Name: allaerts caroline
Bedrijf/functie: belfius
Email: caroline.allaerts@belfius.be
7 edit Name: Annelies Van Goethem
Bedrijf/functie: Marketing Manager
Email: annelies@hotelbeveren.be
8 edit Name: Wilfried De Backer
Bedrijf/functie: Drukkerij M.Janssens Verkoop
Email: wilfried@drukkerij-mjanssens.be
9 edit Name: Celine Van Puymbrouck
Bedrijf/functie: Maison Celine vastgoed
Email: celine.van.puymbrouck@gmail.com
10 edit Name: Isabel De Smet
Bedrijf/functie: Training en Coaching
Email: Bewustineigenkracht@telenet.be
11 edit Name: Marleen Verbruggen
Bedrijf/functie: Malumax
Email: info@Malumax.be
12 edit Name: Franky Van Duyse
Bedrijf/functie: Société Générale Private Banking
Email: franky.vanduyse@sgpriv.be
13 edit Name: Jasper De Swert
Bedrijf/functie: Van der Valk Beveren
Email: jasper@hotelbeveren.be
14 edit Name: jessica schelfhout
Bedrijf/functie: Let's work/Office manager
Email: beveren@letswork.be
15 edit Name: Nele Bolangier
Bedrijf/functie: Let's Work/District Manager
Email:
16 edit Name: Verstiggel Patrick
Bedrijf/functie: Waasland-Beveren / event-medewerker
Email: patrick@waasland-beveren.be
17 edit Name: Reyns Kevin
Bedrijf/functie: Waasland-Beveren / Commercieel medewerker
Email: kevin@waasland-beveren.be
18 edit Name: Jeroen van Mieghem
Bedrijf/functie: Hilaire van der Haeghe
Email: J.vanmieghem@vanderhaeghe.be
19 edit Name: Jerry Tytens
Bedrijf/functie: Zep Europe
Email: Jerry.tytens@zepeurope.com





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history