1 edit Name: pascal thuy
bedrijf: acerta
functie: accountmanager
e-maiil: pascal.thuy@acerta.be
telefoon: 0477403729
2 edit Name: Geert De Decker
bedrijf: SBB Accountants
functie: Kantoordirecteur
e-maiil: geert.de.decker@sbb.be
telefoon: 03 760 10 42
3 edit Name: Ove De Backer
bedrijf: Multi-Pro
functie: Zaakvoerder
e-maiil: ove.debacker@multi-pro.eu
telefoon: 0476916000
4 edit Name: Frederic Steyaert
bedrijf: Unpaid
functie: Sales Manager
e-maiil: frederic.steyaert@unpaid.be
telefoon: 0476/655.360
5 edit Name: Hans Ivens
bedrijf: Deloitte Private
functie: Director
e-maiil: hivens@deloitte.com
telefoon: 0485 03 65 91
6 edit Name: Bram Lefebure
bedrijf: Hotel Beveren
functie:
e-maiil:
telefoon:
7 edit Name: Jonathan Duyols
bedrijf: Ago Jobs & HR
functie: business developer
e-maiil: jonathan.duyols@ago.jobs
telefoon: 0470 56 15 85
8 edit Name: Warre Daelemans
bedrijf: Coverful
functie: Executive sales
e-maiil: Warre.daelemans@coverful.be
telefoon: 0497521303
9 edit Name: Erwin Liekens
bedrijf: Taste the City
functie: Zaakvoerder
e-maiil: info@tastethecity.be
telefoon: 0495625215
10 edit Name: Mathias Smet
bedrijf: MathIT
functie: Zaakvoerder
e-maiil: Mathias@mathit.be
telefoon: 0472248163
11 edit Name:
bedrijf:
functie:
e-maiil:
telefoon:
12 edit Name: Olivier Van Damme
bedrijf: Tellent accountancy
functie: Bestuurder
e-maiil: olivier.vandamme@tellent
telefoon: 0479 08 85 85
13 edit Name:
bedrijf:
functie:
e-maiil:
telefoon:
14 edit Name:
bedrijf:
functie:
e-maiil:
telefoon:
15 edit Name: Hanssens Frederik
bedrijf: Donna Italia
functie: Account Manager
e-maiil: frederik@donnaitalia.be
telefoon: 0479590088
16 edit Name: Hilde Buytaert
bedrijf: Voka -Kamer van Koophandel Antwerpen-Waasland
functie: Accountmanager ledenbeheer
e-maiil: Hilde.buytaert@voka.be
telefoon: 0474841836
17 edit Name: Natalia Katuntseva
bedrijf: Netcure
functie: Accountmanager
e-maiil: natalia.katuntseva@netcure.be
telefoon: 0491970743





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history