1 edit commentName: christel De Vrindt
Bedrijf/Functie: Acerta - BDM
Ondernemingsnr: 0473394345
Email: Christel.de.vrindt@acerta.be
Tel/GSM: 0495/17.20.55
2 edit commentName: Marleen Verbruggen
Bedrijf/Functie: Malumax Photo & Events
Ondernemingsnr: BE0640869793
Email: Info@Malumax.be
Tel/GSM: 0471/665779
3 edit commentName: Caroline Allaerts
Bedrijf/Functie: Relatiebeheerder Business
Ondernemingsnr: Belfius
Email: caroline.allaerts@belfius.be
Tel/GSM: 0477/984356
4 edit commentName: Eva Van Spittael
Bedrijf/Functie: Relatiebeheerder Business
Ondernemingsnr: Belfius
Email: eva.vanspittael@belfius.be
Tel/GSM:
5 edit commentName: Stacey Vincke
Bedrijf/Functie: Intelect
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: Sintniklaas@intelect.be
Tel/GSM:
6 edit commentName: Bram Lefebure
Bedrijf/Functie: Commercieel manager W. Beveren
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: bram@waasland-beveren.be
Tel/GSM: 0492912760
7 edit commentName: Dierinck Anthony
Bedrijf/Functie: Office Manager Actief Interim
Ondernemingsnr: 0433344035
Email: anthony.dierinck@actief.be
Tel/GSM: 03 750 34 50
8 edit commentName: Aelbrecht Ellen
Bedrijf/Functie: Actief Interim - Branch Manager
Ondernemingsnr: 0433344035
Email: ellen.aelbrecht@actief.be
Tel/GSM: 03 760 69 64
9 edit commentName: Geert De Decker
Bedrijf/Functie: SBB Accountants
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: geert.de.decker@sbb.be
Tel/GSM: 03 760 10 42
10 edit commentName: Wouter Van Gasse
Bedrijf/Functie: ICT Kaisha / Zaakvoerder
Ondernemingsnr: 0676718619
Email: wouter@ictkaisha.be
Tel/GSM: 0474 37 17 37


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 edit commentName: Eva Van Spittael
Bedrijf/Functie: Relatiebeheerder Business
Ondernemingsnr: Belfius
Email: eva.vanspittael@belfius.be
Tel/GSM:
2 edit commentName: Van Autrève Kristof
Bedrijf/Functie: Wherco2 bvba
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: kristof@wherco2.com
Tel/GSM: 0497 83 31 93
3 edit commentName: Galle Wim
Bedrijf/Functie: Wherco2 bvba
Ondernemingsnr:
Email: wim@wherco2.com
Tel/GSM:




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history