1 commentName: Alice Bruno
Bedrijf: Cronos Linkt
Functie: Business Networker
e-mail: alice.bruno@cronos.be
2 commentName: Bart Liekens
Bedrijf: Optima Networks
Functie: Accountmanager
e-mail: bart@optimanetworks.be
3 commentName: Werner Spranghers
Bedrijf: Saralida bvba
Functie: zaakvoerder/eigenaar
e-mail: werner.spranghers@telenet.be
4 commentName: Marjolein Verschuren
Bedrijf: SmartPresentations
Functie: Presentatie Ambassadeur
e-mail: marjolein@smartpresentations.be
5 commentName: Ilse Verheyen
Bedrijf: Bts Corporate Travel
Functie: Sales Manager
e-mail: ilse@btstravel.be
6 commentName: Johan Van der Taelen
Bedrijf: ICT Kaisha
Functie: Sales Manager
e-mail: johan@ictkaisha.be
7 commentName: Jack Berben
Bedrijf: Cosimco
Functie: Commercieel directeur
e-mail: Jack.berben@cosimco.be
8 commentName: Laure Van Hoyweghen
Bedrijf: jstack
Functie: business developer
e-mail: laure.vanhoyweghen@jstack.eu
9 commentName: Lisa De Pauw
Bedrijf: Untranslate
Functie: Language Technology Consultant
e-mail: lisa.de.pauw@untranslate.be
10 commentName: Nathalie De Sutter
Bedrijf: Untranslate
Functie: Managing Partner
e-mail: nathalie.de.sutter@untranslate.be
11 commentName: Joos Janssens
Bedrijf: Cevora
Functie: Account manager
e-mail: joos.janssens@cevora.be
12 commentName: Van Aken Geert
Bedrijf: Ethias
Functie: Key account manager
e-mail: geert.vanaken@ethias.be
13 commentName: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco
Functie: Zaakvoerder
e-mail: luc@affaco.com
14 commentName: Tim Winand
Bedrijf: BNP Paribas Fortis
Functie: Adviseur Ondernemersbank
e-mail: timothy.winand@bnpparibasfortis.com
15 commentName: Jan Meeus
Bedrijf: UCAN Direct
Functie: Zaakvoerder
e-mail: cu@ucandirect.be
16 commentName: Erwin Van Meer
Bedrijf: Sound of the legends
Functie: Zaakvoerder
e-mail: info@soundofthelegends.com
Erwin Van Meer on 11/12/2018 10:46:55 AM
Zal jammer genoeg toch niet aanwezig kunnen zijn
17 commentName: Ann Coussens
Bedrijf: Runtime
Functie: Account Manager
e-mail: ann.coussens@runtime.be
18 commentName: Guy
Bedrijf: Webhero
Functie: Business developer
e-mail: guy@webhero.be
19 commentName: Evi De Gendt
Bedrijf: MyDigi
Functie: Zaakvoerder
e-mail: evi.de.gendt@mydigi.eu
20 commentName: raekelboom
Bedrijf: remondis devocht
Functie: afvaladviseur
e-mail: dirk@de-vocht.be
21 commentName: Caroline Cooreman
Bedrijf: 't Reiskoffertje
Functie: Business Owner
e-mail: caroline@treiskoffertje.be
22 commentName: Van Den Broeck Maggy
Bedrijf: GEVANA
Functie: Vastgoedconsulente
e-mail: maggy.vandenbroeck@gmail.com
23 commentName: Lode Rosseels
Bedrijf: Untranslate
Functie: Language Technology Engineer
e-mail: lode.rosseels@untranslate.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 commentName: Geurts Willy
Bedrijf: Rentokil Specialist Hygiƫne
Functie: Sales Antwerpen Limburg
e-mail: willy.geurts@rentokil-initial.com




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history