1 Name: Alice Bruno
email: alice.bruno@cronos.be
Company: Cronos Linkt
2 Name: Els Bouckaert
email: els.bouckaert@antilopedebie.be
Company: Antilope De Bie Printing - Duffel
3 Name: Laure Van Hoyweghen
email: laure.vanhoyweghen@jstack.eu
Company: jstack
4 Name: Patrick Oerlemans
email: info@cu-it.be
Company: CU-IT
5 Name: Sabine Van Overmeire
email: s.vanovermeire@taloadvocaten.be
Company: Talo Advocaten
6 Name: Katrien Geuens
email: katrien.geuens@sdworx.com
Company: SD Worx
7 Name: IneVercammen
email: info@in2mental.be
Company: In2Mental
8 Name: Annick Nys
email: annick.nys1@telenet.be
Company: Forever Living Products
9 Name: Bram Meyvis
email: info@o4o.be
Company: Ondernemers 4 Ondernemers
10 Name: Eline Reyniers
email: eline.reyniers@youroxygen.be
Company: Your Oxygen
11 Name: Anouk De Jonghe
email: anouk.dejonghe@youroxygen.be
Company: Your Oxygen
12 Name: Maaike Van den Bergh
email: maaike.vandenbergh@eigernorth.be
Company: Eiger North
13 Name: Werner Spranghers
email: Werner@immpulse.eu
Company: Immpulse


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Name: Alice Bruno
email: alice.bruno@cronos.be
Company: Cronos Linkt
2 Name: Els Bouckaert
email: els.bouckaert@antilopedebie.be
Company: Antilope De Bie Printing - Duffel
3 Name: Laure Van Hoyweghen
email: laure.vanhoyweghen@jstack.eu
Company: jstack
4 Name: Patrick Oerlemans
email: info@cu-it.be
Company: CU-IT
5 Name: Sabine Van Overmeire
email: s.vanovermeire@taloadvocaten.be
Company: Talo Advocaten
6 Name: Katrien Geuens
email: katrien.geuens@sdworx.com
Company: SD Worx
7 Name: IneVercammen
email: info@in2mental.be
Company: In2Mental
8 Name: Annick Nys
email: annick.nys1@telenet.be
Company: Forever Living Products
9 Name: Bram Meyvis
email: info@o4o.be
Company: Ondernemers 4 Ondernemers
10 Name: Eline Reyniers
email: eline.reyniers@youroxygen.be
Company: Your Oxygen
11 Name: Anouk De Jonghe
email: anouk.dejonghe@youroxygen.be
Company: Your Oxygen
12 Name: Maaike Van den Bergh
email: maaike.vandenbergh@eigernorth.be
Company: Eiger North
13 Name: Werner Spranghers
email: Werner@immpulse.eu
Company: Immpulse




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history