1 Naam: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email adres: dave.cools@groups.be
2 Naam: ERIK VANSTEENBEECK
Bedrijf: ACWEBO NV
Email adres: evs@acwebo.com
3 Naam: Paul Fornoville
Bedrijf: Life Plan
Email adres: paul.fornoville@lifeplan.be
4 Naam: Patrick Vermeiren
Bedrijf: Comfort Finance (part of Comfort Team)
Email adres: patrick.vermeiren@comfortfinance.be
5 Naam: Annick Nys
Bedrijf: Forever
Email adres: annick.nys1@telenet.be
6 Naam: Kenneth De Decker
Bedrijf: Media Mirror België - JCI Lier vzw
Email adres: kenneth@media-mirror.be
7 Naam: Jos Tobback
Bedrijf: Ec.Raad Lier
Email adres: jos.tobback@gmail.com
8 Naam: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: Vastgoed Wijns
Email adres: rudymichiels@wijns.be
9 Naam: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: Orzeon
Email adres: info@orzeon.be
10 Naam: Danny Defraine
Bedrijf: Patrick Smets
Email adres: danny.defraine@psmets.net.bmw.be
11 Naam: Dorien Hens
Bedrijf: Hens Erik BVBA
Email adres: d.hens@hens.be
12 Naam: Evi De Gendt
Bedrijf: MyDigi.eu
Email adres: evi.de.gendt@mydigi.eu
13 Naam: Stéphane Courtay
Bedrijf: Vineo
Email adres: info@vineo.be
14 Naam: Tom De Clerck
Bedrijf: Steylaerts
Email adres: tom@steylaerts.be
15 Naam: Leemans Jef
Bedrijf: VDAB
Email adres: jef.leemans@vdab.be
16 Naam: Philippe Baert
Bedrijf: Société Générale Private Banking
Email adres: philippe.baert@sgpriv.be
17 Naam: Romina Battaglia
Bedrijf: iValue
Email adres: romina@ivalue.be
18 Naam: Vermast Sam
Bedrijf: Van Brempt Groep
Email adres: sam.vermast@vanbremptgroep.be
19 Naam: Sébastien Verhelst
Bedrijf: Qualivino
Email adres: sebastien@qualivino.be
20 Naam: Bart Massin
Bedrijf: eazy.be - expert elektrische wagens
Email adres: Bart@eazy.be
21 Naam: Rottiers Mon
Bedrijf: Pers Lier Belicht
Email adres: rottiers.raymond@telenet.be
22 Naam: Cloostermans Brigitte
Bedrijf: "Ceci n'est pas une Salle"
Email adres:
23 Naam: Bert Calluy
Bedrijf: Lierius Advocaten
Email adres: bert@lierius.be
24 Naam: Marcel Schoeters
Bedrijf: Lierinbeeld
Email adres: marcel.schoeters@skynet.be
25 Naam: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco - Interim Management
Email adres: luc@affaco.com
26 Naam: Freddy Arnauts
Bedrijf: B19 Antwerp
Email adres: freddy@b19.be
27 Naam: Koen Seymus
Bedrijf: Cresciamo
Email adres: koen.seymus@cresciamo.be
28 Naam: Tine Callaerts
Bedrijf: Bank J. Van Breda & C)
Email adres: ck
29 Naam: Johan Bernaerts
Bedrijf: ING
Email adres: johan.bernaerts@ing.be
30 Naam: Jens Van den Wijngaert
Bedrijf: Media Mirror België
Email adres: jens@media-mirror.be
31 Naam: Philippe Jansen
Bedrijf: BNP Paribas Fortis
Email adres: philippe.jansen@bnpparibasfortis.com
32 Naam: Dirk Van Dyck
Bedrijf: BNP Paribas Fortis
Email adres: dirk.vandyck@bnpparibasfortis.com
33 Naam: Ilse Depuydt
Bedrijf: Jipla
Email adres: ilse@geenblabla.be
34 Naam: Vanderveken Ivan
Bedrijf: Jora Kantoormeubelen
Email adres: ivan@jora.be
35 Naam: Wim Hellemans
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Adviseurs
Email adres: wim.hellemans@sbb.be
36 Naam: Luk Janssens
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Adviseurs
Email adres: luk.janssens@sbb.be
37 Naam: Olivier Arntz
Bedrijf: Online Expert
Email adres: olivier@online-expert.be
38 Naam: Philip Peeters
Bedrijf: Alg. schilder- & decoratiewerken/ Unizo Lier
Email adres: info@peetersphilip.be
39 Naam: Kathy De Cuyper
Bedrijf: t-interim
Email adres: kathy.decuyper@t-interim.be
40 Naam: Henk Wathion
Bedrijf: SD Worx
Email adres: henk.wathion@sdworx.com
41 Naam: Nys Greet
Bedrijf: Van Lanschot Bankiers
Email adres: greet.nys@vanlanschot.be
42 Naam: Ann Van Damme
Bedrijf: Wijzercoaching
Email adres: ann@wijzercoaching.be
43 Naam: Dimitri Stuer
Bedrijf: MotionBuilders 'video performance coaching'
Email adres: dimitri@motionbuilders.be
44 Naam: Dirk de Haes
Bedrijf: Brandweer en ehbo shop
Email adres: info@brandweershop.be
45 Naam: Kim Van De Walle
Bedrijf: Creardi
Email adres: kim.vandewalle@creardi.be
46 Naam: Jan Van Buggenhout
Bedrijf: Las - & Gastechniek
Email adres: jan@lgtechniek.be
47 Naam: Kathy Janssens
Bedrijf: Randstad
Email adres: kathy.janssens@randstad.be
48 Naam: Martine Calluy
Bedrijf: Destemeer
Email adres: martine.calluy@destemeer.be
49 Naam: Ridvan Caylar
Bedrijf: T&T Interior Design & VIPdesign
Email adres: info@ttinterior.be
50 Naam: Antoon de Lepper
Bedrijf: VIPdesign & T&T Interior Design
Email adres: sales@vipdesign.be
51 Naam: Tim Mariën Els Sleeckx
Bedrijf: T&E Projects
Email adres: els@tne-projects
52 Naam: Frederiek van Vliet
Bedrijf: KIKI websites & graphics
Email adres: frederiek@kikiwebsites.com
53 Naam: Patrik Marien
Bedrijf: Advies productontwikkeling
Email adres: patrik.marien@gmail.com
54 Naam: David Franssens
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Belastingconsulenten
Email adres: David.franssens@sbb.be
55 Naam: Wesley Dewachter
Bedrijf: AID lettering
Email adres: Wesley@aidlettering.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Naam: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email adres: Group S
2 Naam: Greet Nys
Bedrijf: Van Lanschot
Email adres: greet.nys@vanlanschot.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history