1 Name: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email: dave.cools@groups.be
2 Name: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel Counsellors
Email: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
3 Name: rudy michiels
Bedrijf: Vastgoed wijns
Email: rudymichiels@wijns.be
4 Name: Cedric Hamelryck
Bedrijf: Teamtel
Email: cedric@teamtel.be
5 Name: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco- interim Management
Email: luc@affaco.com
6 Name: Bruyninckx Jan
Bedrijf: INROL
Email: jan@inrol.be
7 Name: Jan Nelissen
Bedrijf: DENIL GIFTS
Email: jan@denilgfits.be
8 Name: Herlinda Maes
Bedrijf: Reik Verder
Email: herlinda.maes@gmail.com
9 Name: Ivan Geldof
Bedrijf: Opticom - visuele communicaties
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
10 Name: Ludo De Voecht
Bedrijf: Opticom
Email: i.geldof@telenet.be
11 Name: veerle koeck
Bedrijf: Renewi
Email: veerle.koeck@vangansewinkel.com
12 Name: Karen Geens
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants&Adviseurs
Email: karen.geens@sbb.be
13 Name: Paul Verdier
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants&Adviseurs
Email: paul.verdier@telenet.be
14 Name: Jan Poschet
Bedrijf: Acerta
Email: Jan.poschet@certa.be
15 Name: Stijn Bernaer
Bedrijf: Meer Uit je Zaak
Email: Stijn.bernaer@gmail.com
16 Name: Jules Dean
Bedrijf: Startersnet
Email: info@startersnet.be
17 Name: Sara Keldermans
Bedrijf: Randstad
Email: sara.keldermans@randstad.be
18 Name: Monique Enhus
Bedrijf: Avatar Trainingen
Email: monique@avatar.be
19 Name: Ken Reyniers
Bedrijf: Thienpont Artists & Events
Email: ken@thienpont.be
20 Name: Biesemans Kurt
Bedrijf: Conventus
Email: conventus.mechelen@icloud.com
21 Name: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: Orzeon
Email: info@orzeon.be
22 Name: Werner Diels
Bedrijf: kmo-insider
Email: werner@kmo-insider.biz
23 Name: Griet Dantinne
Bedrijf: Management Drives
Email: g.dantinne@managementdrives.com
24 Name: Lauranne Van den Bogaert
Bedrijf: Randstad Mechelen
Email: lauranne.van.den.bogaert@randstad.be





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history