1 edit Name: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Unizo
E-mail: dave.cools@unizo.be
2 edit Name: wesley dewachter
Bedrijf: Viaprint
E-mail: wesley@viaprint.be
3 edit Name: Jelske Sanctorum
Bedrijf: AboveSecond
E-mail: Jelske@abovesecond.be
4 edit Name: Patrick Vandenbemd
Bedrijf: RF
E-mail: patrick.vandenbemd@gmail.com
5 edit Name: Diederik
Bedrijf: Entrakt
E-mail: diederik@entrakt.be
6 edit Name: Philippe Van Aelst
Bedrijf: Bodart & C°
E-mail: philippe@bodartservicehouse.be
7 edit Name: Wouter Van, Gasse
Bedrijf: ICT Kaisha
E-mail: wouter@ictkaisha.be
8 edit Name: Eddy Praet
Bedrijf: Proximus
E-mail: eddy.praet.e.m@proximus.com
9 edit Name: Davy Merckx
Bedrijf: Madzuli Agency
E-mail: davy.merckx@madzuli.agency
10 edit Name: Walter Van den Brande
Bedrijf: All Tax Consultants.be
E-mail: wvdb@atconsultants.be
11 edit Name: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: Wijns Vastgoed
E-mail: rudymichiels@wijns.be
12 edit Name: AN WOUTERS
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
E-mail: an.wouters@bnpparibasfortis.com
13 edit Name: SARA FELS
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
E-mail: sara.fels@bnpparibasfortis.com
14 edit Name: bvba Verzekeringen Luytens
Bedrijf: verzekeringskantoor
E-mail: sonja.luytens@verz.kbc.be
15 edit Name: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco - Business support
E-mail: luc@affaco.com
16 edit Name: Tanika Kenens
Bedrijf: Hello Languages
E-mail: tanika@hellolanguages.be
17 edit Name: Vanessa Muyldermans
Bedrijf: Vanessa Muyldermans
E-mail: contact@vanessamuyldermans.be
18 edit Name: Jan Nelissen
Bedrijf: DE NIL GIFTS
E-mail: jan@denilgifts.be
19 edit Name: Kelly Cauwenbergh
Bedrijf: Kelly Cauwenbergh | Sports Nutrition
E-mail: kelly@sportsnutrition.one
20 edit Name: Anouk Cools
Bedrijf: MyDigi
E-mail: anouk@mydigi.eu
21 edit Name: Evi De Gendt
Bedrijf: MyDigi
E-mail: Evi@mydigi.eu
22 edit Name: Anya Kussé
Bedrijf: Forest Company
E-mail: anya@forestcompany.be
23 edit Name: Hicham El Alaoui
Bedrijf: Forest Company
E-mail: hicham@forestcompany.be
24 edit Name: Jack Berben
Bedrijf: COSIMCO NV
E-mail: jbe@cosimco.be
25 edit Name: Lies Lauwers
Bedrijf: XL Reklame
E-mail: lies@xlreklame.be
26 edit Name: Dan Verbruggen
Bedrijf: AXS GUARD - Internet Security Solutions
E-mail: dan.verbruggen@axsguard.com
27 edit Name: Sarah Josten
Bedrijf: Intelect
E-mail: info@intelect.be
28 edit Name: Guy Bernaerts
Bedrijf: Bernaerts Consulting
E-mail: guy@bernaertsconsulting.be
29 edit Name: Inneke Van Loock
Bedrijf: Bernaerts Consulting
E-mail: inneke@bernaertsconsulting.be
30 edit Name: Christophe Haan
Bedrijf: Accountancy N.O.E.T.H.
E-mail: christophe.haan@noeth.be
31 edit Name: Linda Van Den Driessche
Bedrijf: Loopbaancoach
E-mail: linda.vandendriessche@mijn-coach.net
32 edit Name: Lieve Dils
Bedrijf: Bulo
E-mail: dl@bulo.be
33 edit Name: Emilie & Renild
Bedrijf: Tempo-Team
E-mail: mechelen.office@tempo-team.be
34 edit Name: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel counsellors
E-mail: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
35 edit Name: JAN POSCHET
Bedrijf: ACERTA
E-mail: JAN.POSCHET@ACERTA.BE
36 edit Name: Marina Rochtus
Bedrijf: De Lage Drempel
E-mail: m.rochtus@telenet.be
37 edit Name: Nicole Naert
Bedrijf: Decolabel
E-mail: nicole.naert@decolabel.be
38 edit Name: An Degryse
Bedrijf: Rainbow Resources Group
E-mail: an@rainbowgroup.be
39 edit Name: Ingrid Vermerght
Bedrijf: Bulvano
E-mail: ingrid.vermerght@bulvano.be
40 edit Name: Lucie Wachtelaer
Bedrijf: Walk With Your Coach
E-mail: walkwithyourcoach@gmail.com
41 edit Name: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel Counsellors
E-mail: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
42 edit Name: Michel Lefebre
Bedrijf: Sandler Sales Training
E-mail: michel.lefebre@sandler.com
43 edit Name: Cedric Hamelryck
Bedrijf: Teamtel
E-mail: cedric@teamtel.be
44 edit Name: Mark VAN GOSSUM
Bedrijf: TAKODA Biz
E-mail: mark.van.gossum@telenet.be
45 edit Name: Benny Vanpoeyer
Bedrijf: Puilaetco Dewaay Private Bankers
E-mail: benny.vanpoeyer@pldw.be
46 edit Name: Lindsay Auwers
Bedrijf: Ignace Leysen - Malines Group
E-mail: Lindsay.Auwers@ignaceleysen.be
47 edit Name: Marco Crabeels
Bedrijf: A. Crabeels & Zn
E-mail: info@crabeels.be
48 edit Name: Anniek De Vlieger
Bedrijf: Production Pirates
E-mail: anniek.de.vlieger@productionpirates.be
49 edit Name: Nathalie Guidé
Bedrijf: DGI
E-mail: nathalie@dgi.immo
50 edit Name: Chris BERNAERTS
Bedrijf: BNP Paribas Fortis groep Mechelen-Lier
E-mail: christiaan.bernaerts@bnpparibasfortis.com
51 edit Name: Ria Debruyn
Bedrijf: Expat & Co
E-mail: ria@expatinsurance.eu
52 edit Name: Kristof Schippers
Bedrijf: Printix
E-mail: kristof@printix.be
53 edit Name: Marc Dausi
Bedrijf: Ecotec Natural Paints
E-mail: marc@ympsales.be
54 edit Name: Matthias Lauwers
Bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Adviseurs
E-mail: matthias.lauwers@sbb.be
55 edit Name: Jules Dean
Bedrijf: Startersnet
E-mail: info@startersnet.be
56 edit Name: Dimitri Broothaers
Bedrijf: Nnof
E-mail: dimitri.broothaers@nnof.be
57 edit Name: Mathijs De Geyter
Bedrijf: DGI Beheer
E-mail: mathijs@dgibeheer.be
58 edit Name: Tatiana Hidalgo
Bedrijf: DGI bvba
E-mail: tatiana@dgi.immo
59 edit Name: Marjolein Vanopdenbosch
Bedrijf: Randstad
E-mail: mechelen_366@randstad.be
60 edit Name: Sara Keldermans
Bedrijf: Randstad Mechelen
E-mail: mechelen_366@randstad.be
61 edit Name: Herlinda Maes
Bedrijf: Reik Verder
E-mail: herlinda.maes@gmail.com


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 edit Name: Koen Lismont
Bedrijf: DeMeeuw nv
E-mail: kli@demeeuw.com
2 edit Name: Frank Deceunynck
Bedrijf: Universal Frameworks bvba
E-mail: info@universalframeworks.com




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history