1 Naam: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
Email: dave.cools@groups.be
2 Naam: Kenneth De Decker
Bedrijf: Media Mirror - JCI Lier vzw
Email: kenneth@media-mirror.be
3 Naam: Evi De Gendt
Bedrijf: MyDigi.eu
Email: evi.de.gendt@mydigi.eu
4 Naam: Marleen Van Moer
Bedrijf: Federale Verzekering
Email: marleen.vanmoer@federale.be
5 Naam: Biesemans Kurt
Bedrijf: Conventus Coworking
Email: Conventus.mechelen@icloud.com
6 Naam: Beullens Tim
Bedrijf: Delta Technics NV - JCI Heist-op-den-Berg vzw
Email: tb@deltatechnics.be
7 Naam: Freddy Arnauts
Bedrijf: B19 Antwerp
Email: freddy@b19.be
8 Naam: An Wouters
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS Hombeek
Email: an.wouters@bnpparibasfortis.com
9 Naam: Sara Fels
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS Hombeek
Email: sara.fels@bnpparibasfortis.com
10 Naam: Eline Geenen
Bedrijf: Group Joos
Email: eline.geenen@groupjoos.com
11 Naam: Petra Heremans
Bedrijf: Bank J. Van Breda
Email: petra.heremans@bankvanbreda.be
12 Naam: Marleen Van Antwerpen
Bedrijf: MAV design
Email: marleen@mavdesign.be
13 Naam: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco Bedrijfsadvies
Email: luc@affaco.com
14 Naam: Siebe De Bie
Bedrijf: Mercedes-Benz Mechelen
Email: extern_siebe.de_bie@daimler.com
15 Naam: Ken Faes
Bedrijf: ING
Email: ken.faes@ing.be
16 Naam: Hans Van Dessel
Bedrijf: Go Happy
Email: Info@gohappy.be
17 Naam: Annelies Melis
Bedrijf: ASAP
Email: annelies.melis@asap.be
18 Naam: Karen Van Hauwaert
Bedrijf: ASAP
Email: karen.vanhauwaert@asap.be
19 Naam: Jan Poschet
Bedrijf: Acerta
Email: jan.poschet@acerta.be
20 Naam: Jean-Pierre Dejaeghere
Bedrijf: Sun Tzu BvbA
Email: jeanpierre.dejaeghere@gmail.com
21 Naam: Diederik Gees
Bedrijf: Entrakt
Email: diederik@entrakt.be
22 Naam: Kristof Vandenhende
Bedrijf: Ufinity
Email: kristof.vandenhende@ufinity.be
23 Naam: Simonne Vermeylen
Bedrijf: Sun Tzu bvba
Email: Sun.tzu@telenet.be
24 Naam: Jordi Calvo
Bedrijf: Happy Mondays
Email: jordi.c@happymondays.be
25 Naam: Lies Lauwers
Bedrijf: XL Reklame
Email: lies@xlreklame.be
26 Naam: Marliese Peeters
Bedrijf: Hard to copy
Email: marliese@hardtocopy.be
27 Naam: Tanika Kenens
Bedrijf: Hello Languages
Email: tanika@hellolanguages.be
28 Naam: Hendrik Parmentier
Bedrijf: IT101
Email: h.parmentier@it101.be
29 Naam: Jef Leemans
Bedrijf: VDAB
Email: jef.leemans@vdab.be
30 Naam: Christa Mulders
Bedrijf: GrowMe! Consulting, training, coaching
Email: christa.mulders@skynet.be
31 Naam: Jan De Keye
Bedrijf: SIBEM
Email: sibem@skynet.be
32 Naam: Ilse Depuydt
Bedrijf: Geenblabla
Email: ilse@geenblabla.be
33 Naam: Juile Verbrugghe
Bedrijf: Groep ADMB
Email: julie.verbrugghe@admb.be
34 Naam: Ingrid Bosmans
Bedrijf: ING
Email: ingrid.bosmans@ing.be
35 Naam: De Deckers Bart
Bedrijf: Tuinwerken De Deckers
Email: bart.dedeckers@hotmail.com
36 Naam: Filip Hens
Bedrijf: KBC Bank en Verzekeringen
Email: filip.hens@kbc.be
37 Naam: Herlinda Maes
Bedrijf: Reik Verder
Email: herlinda.maes@gmail.com
38 Naam: Gilles Daniels
Bedrijf: Nys Roeckens Bedrijfsrevisoren
Email: gilles.daniels@nysroeckens.be
39 Naam: Michel Lefebre
Bedrijf: Sandler training
Email: Michel.lefebre@sandler.com
40 Naam: Bert Heuvinck
Bedrijf: Metaled
Email: Bert@metaled.be
41 Naam: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: Vastgoed Wijns
Email: rudymichiels@wijns.be
42 Naam: Ashley Vandervondelen
Bedrijf: Horeca Agency
Email: ashley@tbaprojects.be
43 Naam: Saskia Smet
Bedrijf: Numentum
Email: info@numentum.be
44 Naam: St├ęphane Courtay
Bedrijf: Vineo
Email: info@vineo.be
45 Naam: Jules Dean
Bedrijf: Startersnet
Email: info@startersnet.be
46 Naam: Werner Diels
Bedrijf: kmo-insider
Email: werner@kmo-insider.biz
47 Naam: dirk collyn
Bedrijf: SBB
Email: dirk.collyn@sbb.be
48 Naam: De Clercq Lieven
Bedrijf: I Can Be
Email: lieven@icanbe.be
49 Naam: Guy Verley
Bedrijf: WAS-CO
Email: guy.verley@was-co.be
50 Naam: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel Counsellors
Email: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
51 Naam: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: ORZEON
Email: info@orzeon.be
52 Naam: Annick Fret
Bedrijf: Annick FRET Advocaat
Email: info@advocaat-fret.be
53 Naam: Ellen De Wolf
Bedrijf: Oksygen
Email: ellen@oksygen.be
54 Naam: Leen Putman
Bedrijf: VHM advocaten
Email: leen.putman@vermeulen-law.be
55 Naam: Marc Dausi
Bedrijf: Ecotec Natural Paints
Email: marc@ympsales.be
56 Naam: Solange De Bondt
Bedrijf: SIBEM
Email: solange.de.bondt@skynet.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Naam: Vicky Praet
Bedrijf: Kompagnon
Email: vickypraet.personal@gmail.com




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history