1 Naam: Dave Cools
Bedrijf: Group S
E-mail: dave.cools@groups.be
2 Naam: Ken Faes
Bedrijf: ING
E-mail: ken.faes@ing.be
3 Naam: Nancy Vermeylen
Bedrijf: PAULINE ⎪ leather goods & accessories
E-mail: info@pauline-bags.be
4 Naam: Sara Keldermans
Bedrijf: Randstad
E-mail: sara.keldermans@hotmail.com
5 Naam: Patrick Harzé
Bedrijf: H.Essers Nv
E-mail: paha@essers.com
6 Naam: Luc Geelen
Bedrijf: Affaco
E-mail: Bedrijfsadvies on demand
7 Naam: Toon Van gucht
Bedrijf: Tribune M
E-mail: toon@cateringvaneyck.be
8 Naam: Jeroen Adriaenssens
Bedrijf: Travel Counsellors
E-mail: jeroen@travelcounsellors.be
9 Naam: Ivo Van den Goor
Bedrijf: ING Mechelen
E-mail: ivo.van-den-goor@ing.be
10 Naam: Rudy Michiels
Bedrijf: Vastgoed WIJNS
E-mail: Rudymichiels@wijns.be
11 Naam: Marleen Van Moer
Bedrijf: Federale Verzekering
E-mail: marleen.vanmoer@federale.be
12 Naam: Geert Vanhulle
Bedrijf: orsen
E-mail: geertvanh@telenet.be
13 Naam: An Wouters
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
E-mail: an.wouters@bnpparibasfortis.com
14 Naam: Liesbet Slaets
Bedrijf: Vokâ - KvK Mechelen
E-mail: liesbet.slaets@voka.be
15 Naam: Jan Nelissen
Bedrijf: DENILGIFTS
E-mail: jan@denilgifts.be
16 Naam: Sara Fels
Bedrijf: BNP PARIBAS FORTIS HOMBEEK
E-mail: sara.fels@bnpparibasfortis.com
17 Naam: Lena Van Dyck
Bedrijf: KookeenY
E-mail: Lena@kookeeny.be
18 Naam: Jan Eeckhoudt
Bedrijf: Kathedrale Kerkfabriek Sint-Rumoldus
E-mail: jan.eeckhoudt@skynet.be
19 Naam: Veerle Rombaut
Bedrijf: Randstad
E-mail: veerle.rombaut@randstad.be
20 Naam: Lies Lauwers
Bedrijf: XL Reklame
E-mail: lies@xlreklame.be
21 Naam: Filip Van Laer
Bedrijf: Meet in Mechelen
E-mail: filip.vanlaer@mechelen.be
22 Naam: Benny Vanpoeyer
Bedrijf: Puilaetco Dewaay Private Bankers
E-mail: benny.vanpoeyer@pldw.be
23 Naam: Jordi Calvo
Bedrijf: Happy Mondays
E-mail: jordi.c@happymondays.be
24 Naam: Thibaut Martien
Bedrijf: Orzeon
E-mail: info@orzeon.be
25 Naam: Jan Piet Hermans
Bedrijf: HUNTR aiming for talent
E-mail: janpiet@huntr.be
26 Naam: Michiels Christian
Bedrijf: Cosma Foodhouse
E-mail: info@cosma.be
27 Naam: Diederik Gees
Bedrijf: diederik@entrakt.be
E-mail: Entrakt
28 Naam: Kurt Callaert
Bedrijf: Meet in Mechelen
E-mail: meetinmechelen@mechelen.be
29 Naam: Mario Vandeneede
Bedrijf: Chocolatoa
E-mail: Mario@chocolatoa.com
30 Naam: Nico De Clerck
Bedrijf: Websteak Marketing
E-mail:
31 Naam: Josee Mercken
Bedrijf: NetworkLinker
E-mail: josee.mercken@telenet.be
32 Naam: herman stevens
Bedrijf: Centraal KerkBestuur & Kerkfabriek Emmaüs
E-mail: herman.stevens1@pandora.be
33 Naam: Hans Van Dessel
Bedrijf: Go Happy
E-mail: info@gohappy.be
34 Naam: Biesemans Kurt
Bedrijf: Conventus Mechelen
E-mail: Conventus.mechelen@icloud.com
35 Naam: Koen Hublet
Bedrijf: First NV
E-mail: koen.hublet@first.eu
36 Naam: Barend De hont
Bedrijf: Canguru Solutions
E-mail: bdho@canguru.be
37 Naam: Joos Van Eeckhoudt
Bedrijf: Kpmg Accountants
E-mail: jvaneeckhoudt@kpmg.com
38 Naam: Sven Leeman
Bedrijf: Studio Eskimo
E-mail: sven@studio-eskimo.be
39 Naam: Hedwig Van der Schoepen
Bedrijf: Hypotheekwinkel
E-mail: mechelen@hypotheekwinkel.be
40 Naam: Sam Graoui
Bedrijf: Signart
E-mail: sam@signart.be
41 Naam: Marleen Van Antwerpen
Bedrijf: MAV Design
E-mail: marleen@mavdesign.be
42 Naam: Elizabeth Van Den Bergh
Bedrijf: Montis, Partner in Change for Managers
E-mail: elizabeth@montisonline.be
43 Naam: Sue Schiepers
Bedrijf: Casco Phil
E-mail:
44 Naam: Ivan Van Elst
Bedrijf: Startpeople
E-mail: ivan.vanelst@startpeople.be
45 Naam: annick bogaerts
Bedrijf: AB Fineq Technische Sales Coaching
E-mail: annickbogaerts01@gmail.com
46 Naam: Martine De Raedemaeker
Bedrijf: bd-advocaten
E-mail: martine.de.raedemaeker@telenet.be
47 Naam: Eric Stroobants
Bedrijf: Centraal Kerkbestuur
E-mail: estroobants@telenet.be
48 Naam: Nancy steels
Bedrijf: TalentTester
E-mail: Nancy.steels@talenttester.be
49 Naam: Tine Boons
Bedrijf: TalentTester
E-mail: Tine.boons@talenttester.be
50 Naam: Ashley Vandervondelen
Bedrijf: TBA Projects - Horeca Consultancy
E-mail: ashley@tbaprojects.be
51 Naam: Herman De Baets
Bedrijf: Kerkfabriek Sint-Rumoldus
E-mail: herman@kathedraalmechelen.be
52 Naam: Leen Putman
Bedrijf: Vermeulen Heylen Michiels advocaten
E-mail: leen.putman@gmail.com
53 Naam: Els Druyts
Bedrijf: Act in concert
E-mail: els@actinconcert
54 Naam: Lien Van de Put
Bedrijf: studio edge
E-mail: lien@studio-edge.be
55 Naam: Carine De Rouck
Bedrijf: Kazerne Dossin
E-mail: carine.derouck@kazernedossin.eu
56 Naam: Edward Verdugt
Bedrijf: Adcorporate
E-mail: e.verdugt@adcorporate.com
57 Naam: Van der Linden Ilse
Bedrijf: ADIB
E-mail: ilse-vdl@hotmail.com
58 Naam: Alain De Cuyper
Bedrijf: Voka - KvK Mechelen
E-mail: Alain.De.Cuyper@voka.be
59 Naam: FRANK KELDERMANS
Bedrijf: SODIWE
E-mail: FRANK.KELDERMANS@SODIWE.BE
60 Naam: Dirk de Haes
Bedrijf: Brandweer en ehbo shop
E-mail: info@brandweershop.be
61 Naam: Peterjan Schutyser
Bedrijf: Resto Martinique
E-mail: peterjan@cateringvaneyck.be
62 Naam: Eline Geenen
Bedrijf: Group Joos
E-mail: eline.geenen@groupjoos.com
63 Naam: Stijn Bevernage
Bedrijf: Designed4u
E-mail: stijn@designed4u.be
64 Naam: Joëlle Van Overstraeten
Bedrijf: Designed4u
E-mail: joellevanoverstraeten@gmail.com
65 Naam: Bianca Bernaerts
Bedrijf: Blue & Pink Doopsuiker
E-mail: bianca@blueandpink.be
66 Naam: Stijn
Bedrijf: Meer Uit Je Zaak, Online Marketing
E-mail: stijn@meeruitjezaak.be
67 Naam: nancy van dijck
Bedrijf: drukkerij antilope
E-mail: nancy.vandijck@antilope.be
68 Naam: heidi gelders
Bedrijf: drukkerij antilope
E-mail: heidi.gelders@antilope.be
69 Naam: Annelies Melis
Bedrijf: ASAP
E-mail: annelies.melis@asap.be
70 Naam: Karen Van Hauwaert
Bedrijf: ASAP
E-mail: karen.vanhauwaert@asap.be
71 Naam: Jan Van Damme
Bedrijf: ASAP
E-mail: jan.vandamme@asap.be
72 Naam: Jos De Wael
Bedrijf: ODTH nv
E-mail: jos.dewael@odth.be
73 Naam: Jan Eeckhoudt
Bedrijf: Kathedraal Mechelen
E-mail: jan.eeckhoudt@skynet.be
74 Naam: an
Bedrijf: an van daele fotografie
E-mail: anvandaele.p@gmail.com
75 Naam: Ellen De Wolf
Bedrijf: Move Your Mind
E-mail: Ellen@mooveyourmind.be
76 Naam: Arthur Donck
Bedrijf: Blayze branding
E-mail: arthur@blayzebranding.com
77 Naam: Laurien De Block
Bedrijf: Eazy
E-mail: laurien.deblock@gmail.com
78 Naam: Jef Leemans
Bedrijf: VDAB
E-mail: jef.leemans@vdab.be
79 Naam: kris van den bogaert
Bedrijf: k-konsult
E-mail: kris@k-konsult.be
80 Naam: Koen Anciaux
Bedrijf: Stad Mechelen
E-mail: marijke.willockx@mechelen.be
81 Naam: Stefaan Deleus
Bedrijf: Stad Mechelen
E-mail: marijke.willockx@mechelen.be
82 Naam: Chris Backx
Bedrijf: Stad Mechelen
E-mail: marijke.willockx@mechelen.be
83 Naam: Katty Reniers
Bedrijf: Alive and flowing
E-mail: kattyreniers@hotmail.com
84 Naam: De Boeck Johan
Bedrijf: Miko Coffee
E-mail: Johan.de.boeck@miko.be
85 Naam: Ingrid Bosmans
Bedrijf: ING
E-mail: ingrid.bosmans@ing.be
86 Naam: Renild Schepers
Bedrijf: tempo-team
E-mail: mechelen@tempo-team
87 Naam: Valerie Badts
Bedrijf: tempo-team
E-mail: mechelen@tempo-team.be
88 Naam: Nadiye Yildiz
Bedrijf: tempo-team
E-mail: mechelen.office@tempo-team.be
89 Naam: Jan Verduyn
Bedrijf: Kerkfabriek Kathedraal
E-mail: jan.verduyn@kbc.be
90 Naam: Stéphane Courtay
Bedrijf: Vineo
E-mail: info@vineo.be
91 Naam: Jean-Marc Lauwers
Bedrijf: Levamo Training
E-mail: jean-marc.lauwers@levamo.be
92 Naam: Stijn "het netwerk konijn" Van Der Meulen
Bedrijf: Netwerkers.be
E-mail: Stijn@netwerkers.be
93 Naam: Frank Rottiers
Bedrijf: Besto
E-mail: Frottiers@besto.be
94 Naam: Mark De Saeger
Bedrijf: Crazzle Casino Events & IT Lynx
E-mail: mark@crazzle.be
95 Naam: Depuydt Ilse
Bedrijf: Jipla
E-mail: ilse@geenblabla.be
96 Naam: Didier Verdeyen
Bedrijf: Miko Coffee
E-mail: didier.verdeyen@skynet.be
97 Naam: Veerle De Wael
Bedrijf: ODTH
E-mail: vdewael@gmail.com
98 Naam: Inneke Vos
Bedrijf: IV-VENT
E-mail: inneke@iv-vent.be
99 Naam: Mark Willems
Bedrijf: tsjing
E-mail: mark@tsjing.eu
100 Naam: Jorn Van Rompaye
Bedrijf: TOON! Promotie
E-mail: jorn@toonpromotie.be

Reserves List

The names below are first in line in case one of the attendees above can't make it.
Usually there are some last-minute changes in the attendees list so you have a good change to get in.

101 Naam: Marieke Vandrepol
Bedrijf: Kerkraad Sint-Romboutskathedraal
E-mail: mariekevandrepol@yahoo.com
102 Naam: Sophie Vandewalle
Bedrijf: Woningzorg
E-mail: sophie@woningzorg.be
103 Naam: Tim Fransen
Bedrijf: Klaw
E-mail: Timfransen@klaw.be
104 Naam: Matthias De hont
Bedrijf: Thomas More Mechelen
E-mail: matthias.d.h@hotmail.com
105 Naam: Cedric Van Oudenhove
Bedrijf: Digital Bakery
E-mail: cedric@digital-bakery.net
106 Naam: Herman Kenens
Bedrijf: Medewerkersbetrokkenheid in de praktijk
E-mail: info@hermankenens.be
107 Naam: Michel Lefebre
Bedrijf: Sandler Training
E-mail: michel.lefebre@sandler.com
108 Naam: Leen Danhieux
Bedrijf: De Koffie & theeliefhebber
E-mail: leen@dekoffieliefhebber.be


People that couldn't make it

These people registered before but sadly couldn't make it.
(if you accidentally got removed from the list, you can restore yourself here)

1 Naam: Wilfried Verbrugghe
Bedrijf: VAMOS Consulting
E-mail: verbrugghew@yahoo.fr
2 Naam: Jos De Wael
Bedrijf: ODTH nv
E-mail: jos.dewael@odth.be
3 Naam: Jos De Wael
Bedrijf: ODTH nv
E-mail: jos.dewael@odth.be
4 Naam: Jos De Wael
Bedrijf: ODTH nv
E-mail: jos.dewael@odth.be
5 Naam: Jos De Wael
Bedrijf: ODTH nv
E-mail: jos.dewael@odth.be




Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history