1 Name: Freya Roelants
Bedrijfsnaam: Webhero
E-mail: freya@webhero.be
2 Name: Caroline Van den Berghe
Bedrijfsnaam: One two assist
E-mail: caroline@onetwoassist.be
3 Name: Johan Van der Taelen
Bedrijfsnaam: PRO-INKT Mechelen
E-mail: johanvandertaelen@gmail.com
4 Name: Griet Somers
Bedrijfsnaam: I-Diverso
E-mail: griets@i-diverso.be
5 Name: Leo Van Herck
Bedrijfsnaam: LEVHEL
E-mail: LVHAG@SKYNET.BE
6 Name: Willy Geurts
Bedrijfsnaam: Rentokil Specialist Hygiƫne
E-mail: willy.geurts@rentokil-initial.com
7 Name: Michel Wenmaekers
Bedrijfsnaam: Topburo
E-mail: michel.wenmaekers@topburo.be
8 Name: Peter de Beukelaar
Bedrijfsnaam: Next Level Solutions NLS
E-mail: dbgroup@skynet.be
9 Name: Jos schauwaers
Bedrijfsnaam: GROUP CLB Preventie
E-mail: Jos.schauwaers@skynet.be
10 Name: Stoops Wim
Bedrijfsnaam: SBB Accountants en Adviseurs
E-mail: wim.stoops@sbb.be
11 Name: Annick Nys
Bedrijfsnaam: Forever Living Products
E-mail:
12 Name: Jef Leemans
Bedrijfsnaam: VDAB
E-mail: jef.leemans@vdab.be
13 Name: Chris Fasoel
Bedrijfsnaam: KBC
E-mail: chris.fasoel@kbc.be
14 Name: Filip Desmedt
Bedrijfsnaam: Proteas/KBC verzekeringen
E-mail: Filip@proteas.be
15 Name: Rob Willems
Bedrijfsnaam: PSPM
E-mail: Rob@pspm.be
16 Name: Davy Adriaenssen
Bedrijfsnaam: AD-Projects
E-mail: davy.adriaenssen@ad-projects.be
17 Name: Andy Thibaut
Bedrijfsnaam: G4S Belgium
E-mail: andy.thibaut@be.g4s.com
18 Name: Steven Vermuyten
Bedrijfsnaam: Convium bvba
E-mail: steven.vermuyten@convium.eu





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history