1 Name: Vanessa De Meyere
bedrijf: Acerta
mailadres: vanessa.de.meyere@acerta.be
tel nr: 0477 96 14 78
2 Name: Gaƫl Agneray
bedrijf: MPH | Miles Per Hour
mailadres: gael@mph.eu
tel nr: 0472312589
3 Name: jos cools
bedrijf: Softsuit
mailadres: jos.cools@softsuit.be
tel nr: 0475751333
4 Name: Jolien Levecque
bedrijf: Heftig
mailadres: jolien@heftig.be
tel nr: 0479 84 05 39
5 Name: Cedric Spillebeen
bedrijf: Heftig
mailadres: Cedric@heftig.be
tel nr: +32 479 63 99 50
6 Name: Chriss Devos
bedrijf: Bedrijvencentrum Regio Kortrijk
mailadres: chriss@bckortrijk.be
tel nr: 056 43 28 00
7 Name: Frederic Desauw
bedrijf: Logo Fabriek
mailadres: info@logo-fabriek.be
tel nr: 0473987751
8 Name: Volcker Van West
bedrijf: FUROO BVBA
mailadres: volcker@furoo.be
tel nr: 0472 66 62 87
9 Name: Michiel Van Staey
bedrijf: Furoo bvba
mailadres: michiel@furoo.be
tel nr: 0494041252
10 Name: Sofie Declercq
bedrijf: SBB Accountants & Adviseurs
mailadres: sofie.declercq@sbb.be
tel nr: 056 24 17 20
11 Name: Pascal Pinket
bedrijf: Trustteam
mailadres: pascal.pinket@trustteam.be
tel nr: 056 23 46 06
12 Name: Anne-Sophie Blieck
bedrijf: ASvice
mailadres: info@asvice.be
tel nr: 0496191062





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history