1 edit Name: Vanessa De Meyere
bedrijf: Acerta
mailadres: vanessa.de.meyere@acerta.be
tel nr: 0477 96 14 78
website: www.acerta.be
2 edit Name: Chriss Devos
bedrijf: Bedrijvencentrum Regio Kortrijk
mailadres: chriss@bckortrijk;be
tel nr: 056 43 28 00
website: www.bckortrijk.be
3 edit Name: Pascal Pinket
bedrijf: Trustteam
mailadres: pascal.pinket@trustteam.be
tel nr: 0475 876596
website: www.trustteam.be
4 edit Name: Lore Denys
bedrijf: Jobcentrum
mailadres: lore.denys@jobcentrum.be
tel nr: 0487 90 74 61
website: www.jobcentrum.be
5 edit Name: Gaƫl Agneray
bedrijf: Miles Per Hour
mailadres: gael@mph.eu
tel nr: 0472312589
website: www.mph.eu
6 edit Name: Jolien Levecque
bedrijf: Heftig
mailadres: jolien@heftig.be
tel nr: 0479 84 05 39
website: www.heftig.be
7 edit Name: Cedric Spillebeen
bedrijf: Heftig
mailadres: cedric@heftig.be
tel nr: 0479 63 99 50
website: www.heftig.be
8 edit Name: Jordi Soenen
bedrijf: EasyPost
mailadres: jordi@easypost.org
tel nr: +32(0)492 06 87 15
website: www.easypost.org
9 edit Name: Ann Eeckhout
bedrijf: Pami
mailadres: ann.eeckhout@pami.be
tel nr: 0498 21 80 61
website: www.pami.be
10 edit Name: Pauwel Grepdon
bedrijf: GBL studio
mailadres: pauwel@gblstudio.be
tel nr: 0475746072
website: www.gblstudio.be
11 edit Name: Jos Cools
bedrijf: Softsuit
mailadres: jos.cools@softsuit.be
tel nr: 0475751333
website: www.softsuit.be
12 edit Name: Veronica Booysen
bedrijf: Bel Au Pair
mailadres: bel.aupair@gmail.com
tel nr: 0497317643
website: www.bel-aupair-com.webnode.be





Settings Edit this page How to embed Export Show history